Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #373795829 A Single Woman in Aurora, CO 42 / Special Education Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: colorado state university
  • Religion: Christian

Aurora, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Aurora, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from colorado state university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my son and raising him right. I am avid about spending time with my family and want someone who shares those same values. I would also say I am passionate about my job and trying to improve the lives of children with special needs in any way I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to baseball and football games. My son loves sports and is very involved. I love watching him play! I like to spend time with family doing active things, such as going hiking or golfing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is kind and considerate of me and my son. Who does not hesitate to do for others and is honest to himself and to me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nicholas Sparks; The Best of Me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My health
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Loyal, Modest

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show