Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3737942017 A Single Woman in Gardendale, AL 59 / Executive Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Gardendale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gardendale, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Gardendale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being honest in a relationship. I'm passionate about helping others. I am very passionate about my immediate family such as my son, brothers, sisters, neices and nephews. I try to live my life as if it was my last day. I try to treat people the way I would like to be treated.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising 3 times a week, spending time with my family and some time alone.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest, loyal, dependable and a one woman man. He has to be very romantic and affectionate.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very friendly, respectful and thoughtful.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Firm by John Gresham. High powered attorneys committing illegal activities and murder. I enjoyed when they all came tumbling down by one of their young new attorney.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My immediate family
  2. My health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a friendly person. I don't wear the professional face all the time.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Educational