Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3737893325 A Single Woman in Burlington, VT 45 / Psychic & Artist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Burlington, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being authenic & genuine. Creating art or ritual thrills me. I adore helping my clients as a psychic. My friendships are highly important to me. Volunteering with animals and helping the envionroment is also deeply rewarding. I love to study Pagan spiritualities. Being reliable, trustworthy & responsible are things I pride myself on & look for in others. I put a lot of energy into my emotional development & value my independence. Traveling is one of my true joys: cheesy roadtrips or overseas visits to temples, museums & beaches. I am passionate about feeling Love whether or not in a relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading history, occult studies, and comic books; doing all sorts of arts; and being in sacred space - by dance, chanting, pathworking, engaging with nature, ritual, attending science events and making love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having good health.
  2. The love of my family.
  3. A world of creative wonder.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Passionate, Spiritual