Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3737798829 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 32 / Onsite manager for staffing company

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Crossfit! Yes, I am a crissfit junkie! I love fixing up my new home. Hiking and reading. I am a huge San Fransico 49er fan. And extremely competitive. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching a good movie. Going for a nice dinner. Or my ffavorite thing to do is to go for breakfast on early Sunday mornings. Yes, I know I am a rebel without a cause! :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can be my equal. Someone who is not intimidated by my independence. But someone who is equally independent.

The first thing people notice about me

Hmmm.. well this hard. I very easy on the eyes! Lol.... if I had to pick I would hope it would be my confidence. ;)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Divergent series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Life past and present
  3. My furture

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes I wish I would not have to be so strong. Sometimes it would be nice to forget about it all.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

I really enjoy trying new things. I am a full time student. I have a very strong and close family. Anything else you wanna know just ask :)

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

skillet, 3 days grace, shinedown, rise against, sum 41, blink 182, bullet for my valentine, ffpd, slipknot, all that remains, 2pac, ice cube, mgk, snow tha product,, oldies, 80's, spanish, dub step, techno

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction, True Crime