Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #373759437 A Single Woman in Nortonville, KY 28 / supervisor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Nortonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: mcc
  • Religion: Christian

Nortonville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nortonville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The most important things in my life are my kids of course. Love to take them on trips and try new things. Also love working on my mom's farm.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding horse, listening to music and traveling'

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and respect

The first thing people notice about me

My humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

haha that would be 50 shades of grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My girls
  2. My mom
  3. My house

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a nice person however I do have my limits

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Genuine

A little more about me

I am really shy at first give me time to open up and trust you. You will not regret it I am extremely loyal.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime