Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #373757235 A Single Woman in Summerville, SC 43 / Business Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Summerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: east tennessee state university
  • Religion: Christian

Summerville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Summerville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from east tennessee state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I strive to make decisions that make me happy. Some people will say the decisions are irrational, but they are not the ones that have to live with the decisions. I have quit an unchallenging job without having another one, and almost quit another one because I wasn't happy where I was living. In the end, things worked out and I'm much happier for it. Sometimes you have to be brave enough to tune out your head, and go with your heart.

I typically spend my leisure time

After living in Chicago for several years and suffering through long, cold winters I enjoy going to beach and spending time outside. I grew up in Tennessee going to college football games. That is something I still enjoy today.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone to do the yard work I hate. LOL, just kidding. I'm looking for someone who is confident, easy to talk to, has a good sense of humor, willing to travel.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Inferno by Dan Brown. It had elements from Dante's inferno and included a twist about population control and natural resources.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends that will be there through good times and bad
  2. a good job that allows me to be self-reliant.
  3. my pets that I adopted a couple years ago. They are silly and make me laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Quiet, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers