Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #373756134 A Single Man in Washington, DC 24 / coach

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Washington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping people in whatever way that I can, especially those less fortunate than myself. Everyone in life deserves to be happy and a chance to be great. I am passionate about life in general, taking advantage of everyday and smiling because I get to enjoy this beautiful world. Overall well-being is vital and I take a holistic perspective, mentally, physically and spiritually. Psychology and mental health are what I am most passionate about, I have my degree in psychology and the dream is to become a physician assistant and work in a psychiatric center. Also, basketball is a way of life, not just a hobby.

I typically spend my leisure time

No matter what I am doing it is always made better with good company. With that being said I love being outdoors, the combination of hiking and swimming sum up a perfect day for me. When I'm not being active I love watching movies of any kind really, but drama and comedy are my favorite genres. Exploring is also fun, discovering new music, places to eat, sights to see, I enjoy it all. During the basketball season I can sometimes get glued to the TV, but it is a healthy obsession I would say.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health, the ability to walk on 2 feet, see with both eyes, and touch with 2 hands.
  2. My family, my mom and brother are the 2 most important people in my life.
  3. Friends, you can't always choose your family, but you can choose your friends.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal