Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #373755441 A Single Man in Fredericksburg, TX 76 / "retired"retired"

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fredericksburg
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fredericksburg, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fredericksburg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Closeness, touching hugging kissing.... pleasant personality, Age means almost nothnig, but you should be over 70! Wrinkles are "character" lots of them acceptable! (even have a couple myself)! Should not be "perpetual shopper"!I If you are,- then you need plenty money of your own! If youre 80 or older (that's ok)! Now I have to admit that I am not making ends meet with my SS check since last wife died! If you are in same "boat" maybe the two of us could go together and have enough! This might be acceptable to you- if you would rather live in a regular home, instead of a "rest home"! Really I

I typically spend my leisure time

Being together, cuddling kissing (& stuff). Prefer to be alone with my partner. Like barbacue-- at home , home made cooking! Like garden stuf I grow' And that "3 letter word"!

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody loving cuddly affectionate, Sort of a homebody, sometimes Can appreciate a outdoorsy "Mountian Man"! I'm not a hermit, but prefer to be with people I know and not in big crowds!

The first thing people notice about me

My beard guess! I am diffrent I guese,as I am a Tinker-er! I fix broken things,- and sometimes a broken hesrt! I make "junk into useful things

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My extended family
  3. god friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Respectful, Sweet

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

History, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Other