Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #373737231 A Single Woman in Waymart, PA 27 / Cake Decorator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Waymart
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of pittsburgh

Waymart, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waymart, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of pittsburgh. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy my job and seeing the look on peoples faces when they come to pick up their cake. I love my family and all the adventures we get into!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be outside when the weathers warm and nice, my favorite place to be is in a hammock under the sun with a book

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring, outgoing, animal lover, and a sense of humor. Someone who enjoys all the little things that life can throw at you.

The first thing people notice about me

My dimples when I smile, I know that falls under appearance but they're easy to find.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My awesome family and amazing friends.
  2. Being able to live the life I want, happy and healthy.
  3. Technology, my best friends are all spread out, it helps me stay in touch.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm hard of hearing so no, I'm not a bitch I probably just didn't hear you!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Loyal

A little more about me

I currently work full time as a cake decorator, but I have a bachelors degree in chemistry. While I enjoy what I do right now, I'm also looking for that dream job that will make me love my job, meaning in the chemistry field.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime