Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #373733535 A Single Man in National City, CA 50 / painting decorate

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: National City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: guanaguato mexico

National City, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in National City, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm romantic person I'm lake to ongoy the life good I'm so interested a good person to be Marie on enjoy the love

I typically spend my leisure time

I lake go to De beach to whach the sun set walk to gather

The most influential person in my life has been

Romantic good sensor good mami good helper

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Bi live on Gad
  2. Bi Happy
  3. Bi married

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Outgoing, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm sensor confidential person romantic lovelin Ilake to see the sun set

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

biblia, dinosaurios, prince's fiona

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Political

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama