Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #373733032 A Single Man in Tracy, CA 38 / Retail Management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Tracy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: diablo valley college
  • Religion: Christian

Tracy, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tracy, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I recently became passionate about traveling, I did a solo 12 day road trip cross country. From California to Boston, Ma. It was a great experience

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the lake, watching tv or catching a movie is always fun

The most influential person in my life has been

A true partner, someone to share in this great adventure we call life

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am a loyal Chiver

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My home
  2. My Family
  3. My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Generous, Intelligent

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to listen to

foo fighters, garth brooks, bruno mars, run dmc, metallica

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

forgetting sarah marshall, notebook, batman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, sons of anarchy, survivor, big brother