Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #373731236 A Single Woman in Navarre, FL 35 / School Registrar

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Navarre
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: park university
  • Religion: Christian

Navarre, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Navarre, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from park university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a Girl Scout leader, so that takes up some of my time

I typically spend my leisure time

Volunteering, relaxing, would like to travel more

The most influential person in my life has been

There are lots of important qualities. I look for someone that is humble, has their stuff together or at least somewhat organized, has a good sense of humor, and likes animals. I'm not looking to be taken care of or to take care of someone like their mother. Just want someone to go do things together.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea... though I believe I suffer with RBF... Resting B*tch Face. I don't mean to look that way but I guess I have that face when I'm day dreaming. Also, I can't lie well because my facial expressions don't allow it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My dog

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Kind

A little more about me

I grew up on 7 acres and would eventually like to settle down, buy some land and build a house. I prefer open spaces over crowds. Camping, hiking, bonfires... all sounds better than any bar or club though I have no idea where you would go hiking in Florida. I go camping with the Girl Scouts since I am a troop leader. I have a kayak but I don't use it a lot because I would like someone to go kayaking with. I currently have a 73 lb yellow female lab, named Lucky and a cat named Nikki. They are sisters that like to fight.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

saving private ryan, bridesmaids, the heat, tommy boy, office space, band of brothers, lone survivor,

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the curse of oak island, hunting hitler... history & travel channels, modern family, bravo channel... my guilty pleasure