Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #373707026 A Single Woman in Lockport, IL 53 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Lockport
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: joliet junior college
  • Religion: Christian

Lockport, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lockport, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from joliet junior college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family,cooking, baking, sewing ,gardening ,fishing/target shooting.My faith.Outdoors ,bonfires.country music,60-80's music.classic movies,musicals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Family time together ,baking.outdoor activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

An honest gentleman, hard worker outdoor type not afraid to get hands dirty.Nice eyes and smile.Happy and fun to share time with.Healthy but doesn't need perfect body.Enjoys family and animals.Likes good food and an occasional drink is ok.

The first thing people notice about me

people say my eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.they are great
  2. I am thankful for my faith ,my church is a modern lutheran church the people there are awesome.
  3. I'm thankful that i have a job ,can support my family ,and take care of ill patients.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im a very kind and compassionate person I love animals.My Kids are the world to me.Sewing is a passion for me.Trying to find a mate to share life journey with is very frightening.Hopefully there is someone out there ,willing to take a chance.A friendship and see where it goes.Best of luck to ya.thanks for reading .

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind, Quiet

A little more about me

Haven't dated in a long time ,so this is scarrry.I enjoy walks in the mall or outdoors, the fall is probably my favorite time of year.Hope to find a connection even if it's just friends thats a start .

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

the bible, any, cookbooks,diy,craft,fortune tellers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

ferris bueller's day off, ghost, it's a wonderful life

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

several, ncis, days of our lives