Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #373706927 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 48 / Counselor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: michigan state university
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from michigan state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Downhill mountain biking! I just wish the season wasn't so short.

I typically spend my leisure time

Downhill mountain biking, hiking, trail riding on my horse, walking the dog and road trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

A partner in life. Someone who is open and honest with their feelings. I do best with someone who who I can banter back and forth with in terms of wit and humor, but who can also be sensitive and affectionate.

The first thing people notice about me

My wit. My German friend calls me "the wittiest person I know", but that's from a German, so take it with a grain of salt. Also, that I am a very direct person. That has its good and bad points.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm in the middle of "Gone Girl".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Downhill Mountain biking

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I put on a tough front, but I'm easily hurt.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I LOVE physical touch!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama