Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3736976030 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 35 / Architect

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: the ohio state university
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from the ohio state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about almost everything that I do. Whether it's work or volunteering or being a Jazzercise Instructor I put 150% into eveything that I do. I love to ski and try so hard to improve all the time...with some frustration. I love art and architecture, and learning about new types of both. I love being a jazzercise instructor...it's such a great second job, I get paid to work out! I love volunteering with The Ohio State Alumni Club...I have to have a little Buckeye out in Colorado. I also like to try new things...even though they might frustrate me at first.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am constantly working out with Jazzercise, I teach a couple times a week and then take a couple classes a week as well. I love skiing in the winter and hiking in the summer. I am always up for day hikes and love exploring new terrain. I am trying to learn to become a better skier...it is so frustrating sometimes. I also like watching college football in the fall.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who can make me laugh and someone to have great conversations with....

The first thing people notice about me

My energy

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished the hunger games series recently. Good times!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Colorado
  2. The great people that are in my life
  3. Skiing....

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I would go to the ends of the world for my friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Energetic

A little more about me

Have to wait and see....=)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other