Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #373694030 A Single Man in Charleston, SC 54 / Aircraft Service Technician

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Charleston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: trident technical
  • Religion: Christian

Charleston, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charleston, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my relationship with my kids and their well being. I love my 3 dogs and my 1 blind cat. I care about the people around me and love spending time in my boat with them. Selfishness is a huge deal breaker. I care about mother earth and its creatures. The last passionate thing I care about IS passion. I'm looking for a mate who is passionate with her man intimately and physically. passion between two mates should happen at anytime or anywhere if two people love each other. Sorry. Not looking for a full figured woman. Slender is my size and preference.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time in the outdoors. Whether on my boat, camper, fishing, sports, nice day at beach etc. I love a good restaurant or a fine painting. I also enjoy spending time with close friends watching the game or cooking out. I look forward to spending time with that special person since I have more time now.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for compassion and passion in a lady. Kindness and compatibility are key to a great relationship. I'm not looking for a selfish lady or one "high maitenace". I do appreciate a lady and want to be her gentleman.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a tall guy with broad shoulders. Probably my stature

The last book I read and enjoyed

Been awhile. Probably the biography of Ernest Hemingway. His fishing adventures across the world is truly amazing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children. They have been my rock and inspiration.
  2. My parents. They taught me so much.
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i'm a caring person. Don't judge a book by its cover.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm truly looking for my soul mate. Someone who is in for the long haul. I have a lot of people who depend on me but I have the time and willingness to devote to a relationship. I'm not a rich man I'm not a poor man. I'm a little worn around the edges but who isn't after 50. I look forward to spending the rest of my life with the one.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, History

Books I've read

the pearl. moby, space thrillers, automotive, fishing, house decor

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Other, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

elton john, florida georgia fine, same, ac dc, sound of music

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

forrest gump, terminator, alien, end of days thrillers, titanic, apollo 13

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men. third rock, wildlife. biographies. criminal who done it, nature. self help.