Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #373692532 A Single Woman in Palmer, AK 45 / Public Service

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Palmer
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Palmer, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palmer, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy reading books, hiking, working out, spending time with friends and quiet time at home.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending quiet time at home and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys the outdoors but also likes to spend quiet time at home.

The first thing people notice about me

I am easy going and have a sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good friends
  2. Loving family
  3. Good jobs

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Modest, Warm

A little more about me

I enjoy spending time outside. I enjoy hiking, biking and learning to paraglide. I enjoy a challenge. I love to cook and trying new recipes. Spending time on the deck just relaxing is also nice.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama