Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #373677841 A Single Man in San Leandro, CA 34 / Human Resources Intern

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Leandro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Leandro, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in San Leandro, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm looking for someone that is outgoing, funny, sweet, humble, and kind. I enjoy spending time with people like me who just care to have fun and can hold a good conversation. Someone who lives out faith in GOD is a plus as well. My friend will say I'm funny, charming, and caring. In my spare time I enjoy watching movies, outdoor activities, good food, concerts and finding new things to try. Let's start with a drink, conversation, and see where it goes from there.

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to hangout with friends and just have a nice conversation. Go out to the movie or just stay home and have a good dinner with a friend

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im thankful to be alive
  2. Im thankful to be where i am today
  3. im thankful to make my friends family and friends happy

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Respectful, Romantic, Spontaneous

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational