Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3736748423 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 37 / Asst Director Foster Care Agency

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of northern colorado

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of northern colorado. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I will try ALMOST anything once. I am fascinated by people and learning to do new things. I like to do lots of things and I don't have just one thing that I always do or that dominates my time. However, my guitar and music is getting most of my attention at this time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being with my dog and being outside. Music and my guitars are my therapy. I like to people watch, hang out with my friends, read and engage in deep conversation with regard to all of the important things in life, i.e. what is the slime on Nickelodeon made out of and who shot JR? I like eating out or at least eating good food. I am simply in love with the local Denver music scene. I catch a show about once a week and I like to play pool and mini-golf although I am not that great at either...

The most influential person in my life has been

Something different. Stability, honesty and confidence. I am looking for someone who is reliable, friendly (to everyone, not just me), trustworthy and just fun to hang out with...try to say what you mean, try to mean what you say. Someone who likes to laugh. Someone who is a kid at heart but ready to be in an adult relationship.There isn't ONE most important quality, it is a package deal.

The first thing people notice about me

That I tend to be pretty sarcastic and sometimes even witty...

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the Last Lecture. It's a quick read. It is about a man who is dying of pancreatic cancer with three small children and his wife who will survive him. He gave a last lecture at Carnegie Mellon where he was a professor. It makes you appreciate some of the smaller things in life. I am currently reading The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success by Deepak Chopra. I read mostly non-fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My intuition and adaptability
  3. That the sun comes up everyday

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am super laid back...People usually catch on pretty quick to that though...

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am pretty clear on what I want. Sense of humor is very important to me. I love John Hughes movies.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

the last lecture, the 7 secrets to spiritual success, the privilege of youth