Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #373669035 A Single Man in Douglasville, GA 37 / Construction foreman

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Douglasville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: chattahoochee tech.

Douglasville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Douglasville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my career and creativity.

I typically spend my leisure time

Woodworking and working on our fixing things that are broken.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sweet, Confident ( in herself, her relationship, and her decisions) and most of all caring.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't really know. No one has ever made a big deal about any one thing.oh yeah people have made comments about my nose. They say I have a jew nose. Usually guys at work. There is nothing appropriate about the way we talk or what we say there so I don't take anything to heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember. But I read a lot of work stuff. Safety reports, blueprints, etc. Nothing exciting at all. Other than than that boring stuff I really am a blast.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. How well I can catch on to things
  2. Even though I smoke I am long winded and at 35 I move fast and hard
  3. My son Elijah

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

At first? I wish people would know that could be a best friend and lover before anything else. But I lose my temper easily over any negativity and nonsense. I won't waste anymore of my time being around a negative aura or lifestyle.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I travel with my company a lot. I might be at home for 3 to 5 months out of the year. I just did a job In Maryland, New Jersey, and Indiana. My jobs could take from a week to 6 months sometimes. It's chaotic like that but it's very important to me. I was engaged, and in a relationship for 6 years loved her a lot but she couldn't take me being gone all the time. So think really hard about it and don't waste our time please if it's not for you. I'm trying this Web site because I do want a family and best friend. But I need my job. Need always out ranks want. Sucks but true.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

steven king, anne rice, grisham etc., steven king, anne rice, and grisham are great and usually keep me still fora while., i like books about espionage .

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

elf, anything with big machines, a lot of fighting, and guns. ha, i love the colors and creativity.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, News/Journalism