Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #373658227 A Single Man in Houston, TX 25 / renewal's coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the university of texas at san antonio
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from the university of texas at san antonio. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my hobbies (video games, table-top games,etc.)

I typically spend my leisure time

Sleeping in, surfing the internet, playing games.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to find a woman who can be herself around me when I'm myself. I am not looking for mind-games or an open relationship. If you can put up with my personality, moods, humor and activities; you should drop a message. (I'm kinda shy so if you like what you see or read go for it.)

The first thing people notice about me

Any of the following:-Tall-Thin-My never ending vocabulary of colorful swears and curses that could case new regulations to be enforced by the FCC.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Road-Side Picnic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Modern medicine

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Modest, Quiet, Romantic

A little more about me

you can reach me on Skype as burnsasaurus.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

i cannot even remember., the impropbable adventuers of sherlock holmes, road-side picnic

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

fantastic mr. fox, the expendables, moon

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV