Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3736134524 A Single Man in Molalla, OR 26 / courtesy clerk

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Molalla
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Molalla, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Molalla, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family and my guitar playing and other guitar people

I typically spend my leisure time

playing my guitar, hanging out with freinds or family, walking biking or hiking

The most influential person in my life has been

love

The first thing people notice about me

alot of freakin' people think I'm a creep

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read much I read the bible every day though and I always get something different out of it. I've read a book called "Wild At Heart" its about being a man

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Angels

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a nice guy!!!!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy, Quiet

A little more about me

I am a loving, caring, and generous person