Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #373610237 A Single Man in Aurora, CO 28 / Stuff

Never Once a week I don't have kids

No Preference

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of texas at san antonio

Aurora, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Aurora, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sorry. I'm taken and it turns out this site didn't help. Take care and good luck out there.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The support and motivation I get from my friends and family.
  2. My many great memories I've made with my closest friends.
  3. My resilient nature that I've gotten from my parents.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, I don't like to read books, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

ferris bueller's day off, die hard, guardians of the galaxy

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

tosh.0, modern marvels, batman the animated series