Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3736090026 A Single Woman in Southbury, CT 54 / Business owner

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Southbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Southbury, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Southbury, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Volunteering, being involved in my community, participating in an international humanitarian project, my son, large family (especially my nephews) and friends, good food and wine, traveling both locally and internationally, being outdoors (preferrably when warm), helping people, my pets, doing something selfless or anonymous, the sunrises and sunsets and the ocean. Gardening, swimming, a nice campfire

I typically spend my leisure time

Depending upon the weather, if warm enough, almost anything outside; gardening, hosting a gathering, swimming, horseback riding. At night, maybe sitting by a fire, (inside or out), good bottle of wine, pleasant conversations. Reading, taking in a good movie - home or out. Finding a new restaurant that you want to tell all your close friends about, traveling

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God blessing me with a son for whom I love and adore.
  2. That every day I wake, I have choices. There are many, many people without this luxury
  3. For my ability to pray, see the good in people and circumstances no matter how tough things get

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Kind, Spiritual