Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #373564032 A Single Man in Grand Island, NE 22 / student

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Grand Island
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Island, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Grand Island, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well i love the people i hold dear. Family,best friends,n of course my Pets. Am going to ccc for welding,old n new 3d movies,anime like DBZ, attack on titan,stuff like cowboy bebop and sword art online, basicly all nintendo, and doing new things especially physical and outside. I also love. Love. Its just i love the warm safe soft feeling of being with someone. C :

I typically spend my leisure time

I like driving around. Video games like borderlands or pokemons The Legend of Zelda.and hanging out with people i like. Haha

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyal to the end nice sweet understaning warm and a lover.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Am thankful for have 2 parents especially since I lost the first two
  2. My car and my family
  3. My life.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Energetic, Modest

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers