Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #373460928 A Single Man in Edgewater, FL 21 / AA degree

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Edgewater
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Edgewater, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Edgewater, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about many different things, for example: I like fitness, I work out 4 times a week. Also, education is very important for me, I want to achieve all my goals and be "successful", get a business bachelor degree and build own business. In addition, I like learning new languages, by the way English is the second language for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like work out, spend time with friends, sometimes shopping

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the help from my parents!
  2. I am thankful for the help from my best friends!
  3. I am thankful for believing in myself

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Intelligent, Passionate

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show