Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3734471313 A Single Man in Bellevue, KY 36 / Logistics Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Bellevue
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: thomas more college
  • Religion: Christian

Bellevue, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bellevue, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from thomas more college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about people, helping others and trying to be the best I can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outdoors. Anything from playing sports, running, hiking, hunting, fishing, and camping to concerts, watching sports, grilling out, and going to the park. I like adventure and travel, something I have not put too much time into, hoping that I find that special someone to join me on my journey.

The most influential person in my life has been

Mesh... not the netting, although it is good stuff. I have to completely and totally mesh with that person. Basically a best friend. Guess it's not really a quality.I know what I am looking for so if I close a match, it's not b/c I don't think they are attractive or a good person... they are just not the right person for me.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a funny and easy to get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't do a lot of reading, mostly work related. I did start reading 'Sacred Space', it's a daily prayer book. Trying to become a better Catholic. Read mostly Health magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I care, about life and people and the choices I make.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I feel I am a well rounded individual. I like to do all the guy stuff and get my hands dirty, but I also take care of myself and like to get dressed up on occasion for weddings or a big night out on the town. I am a little bit red-neck and a little bit pretty boy. I am looking for a girl who is a girly girl tom boy, ha. Sounds funny, but I want a girl who likes to get dressed up, but can also be out in the woods and isn't afraid of bugs. I love dogs and will hopefully be getting one in the next few months. I am not a fan of cats. I am a big fan of wine, mostly red, white on occasion. I ran out of room so I can't tell you anymore.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Kayaking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action