Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #373445235 A Single Man in Poulsbo, WA 31 / Machinest

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Poulsbo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Poulsbo, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Poulsbo, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job is very important to me. I am very close with my father, we do lots of fishing and hunting and outdoor activities through out the year. I'm an avid golfer. I love dogs. I have an 8 month old black lab, she is my best friend her name is Emma. Football season is my favorite time of the year! Been a Seahawks fan since I can remember. I love romantic comedy's. Traveling at least once a year to a far off destination is a must!

I typically spend my leisure time

Like I said before, I'm an avid golfer. Once or twice a month in the winter and a couple times a week in the summer. Outdoors adventures are great experiences with friends and family. I really like to watch movies and spend time cuddled up on the couch.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for the life I'm able to live.
  2. I'm thankful for the friendship I can share with my father.
  3. I'm thankful to wake up and smile, everyday.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful