Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3733562824 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 38 / supply chain management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: northern illinois university

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from northern illinois university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel, experience new cultures and I love the outdoors. I'm getting into backpacking currently and have some trips planned this year. I also like to run and workout. My friends seem to be moving further away, which is bitter sweet, I don't see them as often, but visits are always a blast. I'm also trying to learn how to play golf. Love baseball in the summer and skiing in the winter.

I typically spend my leisure time

hiking, exercising, music, golf, running, sometimes sleeping in late, being with my friends, traveling, grabbing some drinks, cooking...

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that loves variety and adventure as much as me. I'm not looking for someone to share absolutely everything with, but for the flexibly to pursue unshared passions.

The first thing people notice about me

I think they'll notice I am a gentlemen, fun loving, and laughs a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book on Buddhism. I think learning different beliefs and perspectives opens yourself up, even if you do not completely agree with everything you read. I've had a drought of reading in my life but am trying to pick it up again.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not really sure... maybe you can tell me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Just moved to the city near Irving and western

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV