Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3733195321 A Single Woman in Bellingham, WA 35 / Currently in School working on a degree for Instrumentation Technician

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellingham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I am passionate about school...my education. I can't do anything without an education and at this time that is what I have going on in my life. So that is my passion. My passion will transfer to whatever I have going on in my life at that point in time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with friends and listening to Kareoke at the bar. I like to sit and watch a good movie (action, adventure, comedy, drama).

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing that I am looking for is someone who doesn't base a person on their looks.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am kind of shy. It takes awhile for me to warm up to people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my parents
  3. the fact that I have a roof over my head

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a really good personality.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Loyal, Thoughtful