Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3732832727 A Single Woman in Chandler, AZ 30 / Voluntary Offer specialist (financial)

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Chandler
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chandler, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chandler, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are many things that I am passionate about. I am very passionate about cooking. I love to cook new things, love to try new restaurants, love to cook with my family. If I didn't mind a job that included nights and weekends I would want to be a chef. Since I do mind that, I have a Monday through Friday job, but pursue cooking as any other activity. I love having people over for dinner, being able to cook them something they will enjoy. Yes, cooking is something I am very passionate about, among other things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the outdoors. I keep telling myself I need to go camping more, fishing, hiking. Anything. I also enjoy cooking and entertaining. Having people over to enjoy something I have spent time making makes me very happy. I also enjoy the nightlife, going out to dinner, wine bars, movies, etc.. But basically I enjoy good company. You can have fun doing anything when your with the people you care about most. I also love to play poker and I love the Diamondbacks and Suns. Also, Go Cardinals!

The most influential person in my life has been

One quality, that's hard to narrow down. I want someone to have fun with, someone that makes me laugh. I want to be able to be myself around them, be goofy.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my ability to talk to anyone. I love meeting new people. I am very outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Right now I am reading study material for the series 7. Job requirement... But I do like the Harry Potter series. And an occasional romance. Oh, and mysteries.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For family who are always there for me.
  2. Past relationships.
  3. Friends that stay with you in the ups and downs.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I do like some TV shows, I mean some to which I have to watch every week. Those include LOST, and Top Chef. I am a big movie watcher. Love every kind of movie. Just got a new TV and blue ray player which rocks! I also grew up in Colorado so I love to snowboard, just don't get to do it as much here in the AZ. How long you have to wait in lines up north is absolutely crazy! I also want to start traveling more. I want to see everything.