Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #373281434 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 47 / US Bank Stadium

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: rapids hi.
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Friends, meeting new people, The great outdoors, fishing, walking & playing poker & just hanging out & trying new & exciting thing's!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing poker, walking, fishing , the outdoors & traveling etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Finding the right person & that special someone to have a long term relationship with. Not only to be my best friend but, eventually to be my partner further down the road as well!! The key for a successful relationship for me is,Communication , honesty, easy to talk to and I always will be there for me no matter what!!

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very friendly ,outgoing, has a big heart , a sense of humor & can be funny at times!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

None

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Then I'm very outgoing, very friendly, hard working , easy to talk to.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Outgoing, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

That I'm very hard working, loves people easy to talk to , very outgoing, the rest, we'll figure out as we go along

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

pearl jam, n/a, usher, usher, n/a

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

steel magnolias, ??, forrest gump

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

hot in cleveland, dallas, ice road truckers