Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3732731617 A Single Man in Burlington, VT 28 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Burlington, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Burlington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like just about anything that involves being active. Wether it is skiing and biking or camping. If it is outdoors and you can add that 'ing' to it, I most likely do and enjoy it. I am also passionate about getting my degree in Environmental Science/Hydrology. I am working hard to graduate a semester early, but go to a school in the middle of the Adirondacks in New York, so I am almost always outside having fun with friends too!

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend it mostly outdoors. I downhill mountain bike and ski the most and fill the rest of the cracks in with hiking, fishing, camping, kayaking/canoeing and other similar activities. I do enjoy listening to music a lot and when I am doing work or anything else, I always have music playing. But when I am exhausted from doing what I do, I like movies, TV and just hanging around with friends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Touching the Void, basically it is about overcoming obstacles that seem impossible. It is pretty good. If you don't have a lot of spare time to read a book, there is a documentary about it (same name) that you can watch that sends the same message in only 1 hour.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Going To College
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

During freshman year of college I learned to ride a unicycle. No I am not in the circus or have any desire to do so, but I make it cool. I usually hike up a mountain or large hill with my friend, then unicycle down it. O yea..I am a certified SCUBA diver too.