Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3732625711 A Single Woman in South Orange, NJ 70 / restaurateur

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: South Orange
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

South Orange, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in South Orange, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, animals and health

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, TV movies, eating out and making and meeting new people. I love to travel when I have the time, I try to get to Cancun once a year and down the Jersey shore as often as I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity and fun loving.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am easy to talk to...even if it's small talk.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The GatehouseNelson DeMille It was about the Mafia, the "old guard" and how the characters interacted. I also like Stuart Woods, James Patterson, Daniel Steel, Belva Plain, Faye Kellerman, and biographical accounts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. loving friends and family
  3. comfortable lifestyle

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not unapproachable

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Genuine

A little more about me

I'd prefer to get to know someone first before I tell all.