Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3732607812 A Single Woman in Lagrange, IN 37 / Daily care w mentally handicap adults

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Lagrange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lagrange, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lagrange, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about doing all I can for my friends and family. I love music, movie and a good book.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I love to put on some music and curl up with a good book or magazine.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for someone to have fun with and share life.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor, I love to make people laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nicholas Sparks, At First Sight. A great romance novel. That man really knows how to speak to women.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be serious when need be.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I love being a girl but I also enjoy a good football game and a cold beer. Go Colts!