Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3732592013 A Single Woman in Fort Collins, CO 65 / creative field

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Fort Collins
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Fort Collins, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Collins, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living my Life to the fullestWork Like you don't need the moneyLove Like you have never been hurtDance Like no one is watching

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking the dog...dining out or in with friends and family....I like coffee/wine bars...book stores..reading...drives ....weekends away's...window shopping...spending time outdoors...gardening...traveling ..near and far...Rome is where my heart is. I appreciate back road vistas and the people that go with it.

The most influential person in my life has been

Interesting...bright... compassionate...... integrity ..passionate about life, and of course chemistry.. I do well with a partner who is creative in some sense...as well as one who thinks outside the box...even a little eccentric.....well adjusted....intelligent ..open minded....even a little nerdy....not into obsessive behavior....Life is about balance...I love to travel..and to be with a partner who knows the difference between , being a traveler...not a tourist...I guess I have a lot of most important things hey? Well some of the above would be nice. :)

The first thing people notice about me

my positive energy field...my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot..but mostly mindless books to relax...sometimes self help books when I feel the need....I like suspense..(but not gore) and I enjoyed the book..."The Secret"......Right now I'm reading Good Earth... It's a story about pre-revolutionary China...Update: I hated for the book to end ..It was wonderful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life's experiences
  2. my family and friends
  3. finding joy in the little things

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that inside I'm a tall person :)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I've been called a total package, well balanced, still cute. I look good for my age., take terrible photos, I respect myself...not into a lot of make up or pretenses .I'm a gentle spirit. I am a hairdresser at a successful high end salon, so I generally have fun hair, carry myself with class and confidence. I'm liberal politically, believe in a hand up..not a hand out and have a bit of a Bohemian side.. I'm not loud...or into making a scene.. I'm 420 friendly....but would never do real drugs. I like where I am in life....I smile a lot and I"m bored with traveling alone. I'm looking to make more memories with my last love.