Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3732591612 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 50 / front desk

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friendship with my best friends

I typically spend my leisure time

i love shopping, going out with my friends for coffee and exercising.

The most influential person in my life has been

i am looking for someone who knows other cultures or someone who have bin in foreign country who have really interested to get to know other culture tradition and nationality, that is the most important for mm.

The first thing people notice about me

i lough loud.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i think it was Agatha Cristy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my mom she showed me not to take things for grant
  2. my elementary school teacher
  3. for me being me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i'm very easy going person, i can approach any body no matter what.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Optimistic, Warm

A little more about me

like i said before i am looking for someone who is really interested to get to know other cultures, tradition and nationality and he is not scared to try something new and preferably who has knowledge about all the things that i said like culture, tradition, nationality. So if you are the one i am waiting for you.