Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3732583515 A Single Woman in Knoxville, TN 53 / Registered Health Information Technologist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Knoxville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Knoxville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Knoxville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about raising my child to be a loving, Christian person.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love my TaeKwonDo class and on the boring side, I like to read mystery novels.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to see the humorous side of life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Metro Girl by Janet Evanovich. A totally mindless mystery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a happy, healthy child.
  2. I have a good job and financial stability
  3. I have the most wonderful church family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am actually a bit shy.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

Not yet...