Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #373128435 A Single Man in Belleville, KS 55 / Transportation

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Belleville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Belleville, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Belleville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Togetherness means a lot to me no matter were are what I am doing. I love riding my Harley with my girl its like all things stop and it's just her and I on top of the world.I love devotion, honesty, dedication conversations is key to opening up a loving heart to me

I typically spend my leisure time

Going Motorcycle riding.Anything to do with the out doors. Lounging around together watching a good movie

The most influential person in my life has been

What fuels my heart and soul honesty, loyalty, devotion and true love.I love anything to do with the outdoors, camping, fishing, hunting, swimming, skiing and traveling. But I also enjoy cooking dinner and lounging around the house watching a good movie while cuddling with my partner. I am free spirited, fun loving and happy.l am looking for a lady that want to be pampered and treated like a lady and all I need in return is her love and honesty.I have 5 kids 1 at home sometimes 12 grandchildren and one on the way. My family is my world. But when it comes to my partner that's our world plenty of romance, affection, laughter and true love

The first thing people notice about me

My positive outlook on life and how that makes me inquisitive and articulate, though when we meet you will have to let me know what stood out to you

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My close friends
  3. Not being afraid of life's challenges

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

l plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody new here. l can't wait to see where things go; I am looking forward to meeting you!