Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3731208216 A Single Woman in Roy, NM 54 / Soc.Worker

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Roy
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ucr

Roy, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roy, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ucr. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends, family, pets, animals travel. outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy camping,hiking fishing, walking my dogs the outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone that is going to be there fro me as i will be fro them. I want this person to be understanding to life problems and just help me glide through the up and downs. I want someone that loves animals (dogs) and will share the bed with one or two. I need this person to be honest with me at all time even when it will hurt so we can always maintain a true trust and friendship.

The first thing people notice about me

I wear my heart on my sleeve. I cry at sad movies and romantic movies. I am a very touchy feelie type of person. I love animals and will go out of my way to find one a home or get it food.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my Family as they have stood by my side through thick and thin.
  2. I am thankful my education as if I didn't have the education I have i truly would not appreciate the little things in life.
  3. I am thankful fro my love of animals for without that love i would not have a soul

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

I have 3 children and 4 grandchildren. While they are all the loves of my life, I am look forward to a life of my own with the right person.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

adele, toby keith, pink, johnny lang, staind

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

2 men and a baby, svu, somewhere in time

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

2 men and a baby, law & order, house