Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3730297933 A Single Woman in Waconia, MN 47 / Artist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Waconia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Waconia, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waconia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and try new things. I enjoy learning about there cultures.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the outdoors, spending time with friends and family and am drawn to anything involving creativity.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who shares my optimistic window on the world. Someone whom I can motivate, and who can motivate me. I wear a smile on my face much of the time...I'd like to look back at one just as often. I hope to find someone with a great sense of humor and a greater sense of adventure. A man with similar interests to travel and stay active. I love to scuba dive, snow ski, boat camp...

The first thing people notice about me

Though I can be shy at times, I have a generally happy disposition. I love being around people and meeting people. I am attracted to humor and can dish it out as well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of art magazines. They give me insight into what the rest of the art world is doing and great inspiration.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my beautiful children.
  2. I am thankful for my artistic abilities and interests.
  3. I am thankful for the rich life that I have to enjoy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hummmm... Well, I'm a pretty small woman. I think people are surprised that I work with metal and enjoy hardware stores more then most men. I am very hard working and have tackled large home improvement projects myself. I cannot think of too many constructive projects that I wouldn't take on.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Energetic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone even more outgoing then me, who can inspire me. Someone with great confidence and character. Who enjoys time spent with children and animals. And most importantly, who doesn't take life too seriously and can laugh at himself.