Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3728928527 A Single Woman in Bronx, NY 30 / student/waitress

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Bronx, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about maintaining friendships with the people i love and care about because I believe that you are who you surround yourself with. I am also a travel enthusiast when I was little i wanted to be Christopher Columbus and discover the world so i try to save money and travel as often as I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

When i have the time i like going out for food and drinks with friends. I also like going to museums and plays but I don't get to go see the plays because I like good seats and they tend to be a little pricey and its also no fun to go by yourself I could just walk all over the city for hours

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends and family
  2. my health
  3. being employed

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Kind, Outgoing, Thoughtful