Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3728672125 A Single Man in Eagle River, AK 42 / government employee

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Eagle River
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Eagle River, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Eagle River, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

anything outdoors. learning new things. the idea of traveling to a foreign country someday. becoming a better cook. getting a graduate degree someday (to name a few)

I typically spend my leisure time

getting outside, trying a new recipe, watching my fav tv shows, working out, volunteering at the local fire department, debating issues with friends, making friends laugh, yard work, snowmachining, xcountry skiing, reading a good book, playing and or watching hockey...and the list goes on!

The most influential person in my life has been

Authenticity. I am not looking for the perfect girl, just one who is authentic and who can be herself around me and friends.

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

im in the middle or recently finished: Sheep hunting in Alaska, Decision Points, Faith under fire, The only thing worth dying for.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, friends, and living in Alaska.
  2. That I have a desire to learn and explore new things.
  3. My dog.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am not looking for Miss Perfect. Lord knows I am not perfect. I would like to date someone who can genuinely be themselves. Someone who is fun to be around and willing to explore new interest. A chic who wants to spend time with me, but understands I need my time alone too.