Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3728587725 A Single Woman in Fort Mill, SC 38 / Real Estate Agent

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Fort Mill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Mill, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Mill, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Caring for the people I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, shopping, and watching TV.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm really nice and easy going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read has to do with my occupation, it's "Shift" by Gary Keller. I enjoy learning more about real estate. I also like to occasionally read a novel about living in the US in the 1800's or a comical modern book such as "The True Confessions of a Shopaholic".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My very generous and giving parents
  2. My longtime childhood friend
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I appear to be conservative in some respects, I do know how to let my hair down and have a good time. Some things I've done for fun would probably surprise them.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Physically Fit, Sweet