Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3728587528 A Single Woman in Columbia, SC 27 / Student at the University of South Carolina

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my goals and my future. I hope to one day go to law school in New York City or Chicago and get my JD and LLM in International Law.I'm passionate about my relationships with people. I think that people are what matter most in the end. I enjoy volunteering my time to help people, since this is probably one of the few periods of my life where I'll have the free time to take advantage of that opportunity. I love to travel and experience new languages and cultures. I'm working to become fluent in Spanish and spent some time in Latin America last summer. I hope to travel to Latin America again or Spain sometime soon.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love walking outside during my free time. I regret that so much of my life as a student is inside. I love walking during the day or late at night to clear my head and enjoy the outdoors. I also enjoy reading during my spare time, especially during trips or when on the beach.If I have free time, I love spending that time with my friends and with other people around me. I'm fairly easy to entertain and am happy to just spend time with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is ambitious and dedicated to bettering himself and others, while still being able to enjoy the little things in life. I love to laugh and enjoy being with someone who has a good appreciation of humor as well. I try to live a life as drama-free as possible and am looking for someone who doesn't cause a lot of drama over little things. I'm looking for a strong Christian man who values integrity, compassion, courtesy, knowledge, loyalty, and clear communication.

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence. I greet people with a strong handshake, eye contact, and a smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently re-read "Pride and Prejudice" by Jane Austen. I'm a big fan of the classics, although I'm re-reading most of them because I didn't give them a fair chance the first time through in high school. I enjoy Austen's wit, and appreciate the character Elizabeth because I feel like many of my qualities relate well to hers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - they have been so supportive.
  2. My friends - they make life interesting, and I know I always have someone to turn to.
  3. Music - Both singing it or listening to it, music is a huge part of my life that helps me to relax and clear my head.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor is a little dry. People who don't understand sarcasm tend to think that I'm being serious when I'm joking around.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

I was highly involved in chorus and theatre during high school and am fearless in front of an audience. I love watching TV shows like House, Scrubs, NCIS and Man vs. Wild. I enjoy watching the previews at the movies almost as much as I like watching the movies themselves. I sing in a collegiate a cappella group.

TV I like to Watch

Action, Reality Show