Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3728586928 A Single Woman in West Long Branch, NJ 34 / Right now I clean houses and I'm waiting to get in the postal service

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: West Long Branch
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

West Long Branch, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Long Branch, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about life in general making the best out of it. experences, and finding new things to love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I mostly read, watch movies with my son, i like to take walks and if it was a long day, have a glass of wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

inspiration

The first thing people notice about me

i guess my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read painted black, it was about 2 young rebelous people who had fallen in love and the guy commited suicide, and the girl had to remain in pain trying to fiqure the whole thing out. intresting

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son
  2. My Home
  3. My car

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

whether or not I gained weight

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Good listener, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Not at this moment