Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3728571517 A Single Woman in Gainesville, FL 52 / L.M.T. and visual merchandising

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Gainesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Gainesville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gainesville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about meeting new people and music, music, music.I love to travel and I love art.I would love 2 meet someone who inspires my creative side.I would prefer to be w a cultured, worldly, man who is loyal and sincere.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to listen 2 music, love 2 cook w friends, open a bottle of wine and just talk.I love 2 go on wkend trips.I love 2 go 2 a movie and then have coffee after and discuss film.I must be able to travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

being loyal

The first thing people notice about me

creativity

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the hidden meaning behind Alice in Wonderland. I enjoyed it because I find this book 2 have many meanings 2 many people. I have always loved Alice and identify w her 2 a certain level.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. My family and friends
  3. Being able 2 enjoy life and being healthy enough2 do things.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a massage therapist and am very spiritual. few of my fav things, sushi,(do not eat red meat or eggs),ice cream, but luv 2 work out as well.I luv cooking Italian food.There is so much more, but this is just a few random things.I need to travel and have a cultured man. A worldly man.I love art and music and cant be without either. I love fashion and a great bottle of wine with my friends..