Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3728570414 A Single Woman in Fowlerville, MI 50 / Lead Teacher for Toddlers

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Fowlerville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Fowlerville, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fowlerville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am pssionate about life. I love everything in it. My children, family and my friends are a big part. I love being out doors, the changing of the seasons, and living the simple life. I look forward to waking up each day and wondering what God has in store for me and what challenges or blessings that he has planned.

I typically spend my leisure time

It depends on what season it is. In the summer I enjoy camping and cooking over an open fire, working in the yard, or just enjoying the day. In the winter I like to snowmobile with my kids and just have fun in the snow.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for my prince! someone who is honest, caring, likes to be romantic at times. One who will be loyal and most of all, in time, can become my bestfriend.

The first thing people notice about me

Some might say that I am always willing and ready to lend a hand no matter what is going on at the time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dr. Phil "Family Matters" It was about how each family is diffrent and how to deal with each situation. What I liked most about it was that he explained how to use diffrent avenues and solve the day to day issues a family has.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The health and well being of my children.
  2. My loving family and friends who have been there for the good and the bad.
  3. That I can wake up each day and know that I have no regrets.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My inner kindness.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal

A little more about me

I love the country living and the outdoors. I am shy at first but then warm up after a bit. I love being around family and actively support my children in sports and church activities. I enjoy things that are old and antique. I am looking for someone who is kind and has a big heart and who would like to share "the simple things life has to offer".