Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3728569219 A Single Man in Douglasville, GA 35 / Computer Technician

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Douglasville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • University: itt tech

Douglasville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Douglasville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from itt tech. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say I'm most passionate about music. I've been playing some sort of instrument for nearly as long as I can remember. First there was piano, then trumpet, then guitar which I had to teach myself to play.After music, I would have to say art in general, I have always been creative, starting from just drawing ninja turtles in the 3rd grade to sculpture in high school, to the digital art done while working on my associate's degree.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my spare time consists of playing games online (WoW, for those you who know what that is) or just watching tv. Not to say that I'm lazy or anything, just I really don't have anyone to go out and do anything with. But that's what I'm here for, to try and change that.

The most influential person in my life has been

I just want someone who wants to be with me for who I am, not their idea of who they think I should be.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember exactly what the last book I read was, but some of my favorite books are either by Anne Rice from her vampire series of books which I've read I think about all of, or either anything by Chuck Palahniuk, the author of Fight Club.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my creativity
  2. my health
  3. my education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That despite my outward cold and detached demeanor, I can be a really nice guy.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Modest, Quiet

A little more about me

I have a very sarcastic and ironic sense of humor that some people are just not going to get, and well, I'm ok with that, I'm not going to get along with everyone, and honestly, I'm not going to try.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Skateboarding