Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3728566123 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 30 / Entrepreneur, Business Woman, Designer, Student

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: empire beauty school
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my business ventures, fine arts, & haute' couture.

I typically spend my leisure time

Writing & Drawing

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty & Compassion

The first thing people notice about me

My smile (dimples), eyes, & my height! I'm always in 4" heels or higher but I'm 5'3 without them :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

From Cash Man to Trash Man by Myron Golden.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. God
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a serious demeanor so others assume I am mean/intimidating...Far from the truth!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Hard Working, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm outgoing & I love to have fun in my spare time!

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

mary j. blige, miles davis/ the art of noise, various artist, various artist, 2 pac

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show